hello

Well, I feel that I can finally call myself a quilter. I have truly found my passion – designing and creating these beautiful yet practical creations to be cherished by their owners.

It all started when some designer fabrics starting winking at me, then a sewing machine appeared out of nowhere on my front doorstep (right around my wedding), and then I wanted to make something with love for our friends’ new baby girl. Quilting was calling to me. I read some blogs, followed some tutorials, and now I can’t stop.

I have a lot to learn and a lot to share, so I’d love to have you along for the ride.

here's my enabler

here's my enabler

One thought on “hello

  1. Hello! Thank you for the kind and encouraging comments on my site regarding the jacket for my daughter. Good luck with your new site. Your baby quilts look great. I especially like the crazy pin-wheel one. I’ll come back to see what you do next.

    Cheers,
    Karin

Leave a Reply

