i won, i won!!

I always enter blog giveaways whenever I come across them, but I never expect to win or get my hopes up. A few weeks ago a fantastic email found its way to my inbox from whip up , “Congratulations, you have won a $25 dollar voucher to thisandthatjapan etsy store. Have fun spending!”

The fabric I selected from Lisa’s lovely Etsy shop just arrived!

japanfabriccars

japanfabriczoo

I’m so excited because I have never worked with cotton/linen fabrics and think they are lovely. Thanks, Lisa, your shop is such an amazing collection of fabrics!!

3 thoughts on “i won, i won!!

Leave a Reply

