my birthday loot

I promise there is lots of quilty progress coming soon, but the hubs has a cast on his right foot and can’t drive, so my attention has been elsewhere.

hrossfabric

Oh how I want the entire line of Heather Ross Far Far Away, but my two yards of adorable snails will have to do for now.

abutlerfabric

I’ve always loved the color combos of these two Amy Butler August Fields prints.

I also snagged the Kona Cotton Color Card and an adorable girlie dress pattern by Oliver + S 🙂

Leave a Reply

