two at a time

Here’s a sneak peek at the second quilt I’m working on right now. I can’t believe I have two quilts in progress at the same time – so not how I work. If I’m excited about something, I want to see the final outcome ASAP, so other projects just become distracting and burdensome. But for some reason, I was totally inspired with these fabrics and dove right in… I have specific little girl in mind!

I’m in the middle of a sashing/no sashing dilemma – maybe grey? I have a few more blocks to go, so hopefully I’ll make up my mind soon. Can’t wait to see how this one turns out!

6 thoughts on “two at a time

Leave a Reply

