i’m baaa-aaaack!

Don’t ask me what happened to my sewing mojo, but it’s been MIA for months. I suppose I sort of have an excuse (a surprise to be revealed tomorrow), but honestly, just looking at my sewing machine was too overwhelming for my pea brain.

Here’s a list of some of the fun things I started working on this week and will be sharing with you as I make progress:
1. Stocking for someone special
2. A girlie quilt for ME!
3. Baby boy playmat/quilt
… there’s a lot more on the master list, but let’s not get carried away!

Happy Holidays.

Leave a Reply

